1/24/17

You’re sick today. You were sick when I got home from work. You had allergies, now you have a fever. You were up all night crying with congestion. Nothing I did would console you. ALL NIGHT. Now I am work and time is dragging. I wish I was home with you(even though you keep sneezing all over me). It’s a bad scene. You’re getting shots on Friday, which is probably why you developed this fever, to avoid your shots. You hate shots, I hate for you to get shots. Not because I’m anti-shots, nor is it because I dislike them, but I hate them because you’re in pain and there’s nothing I can do to help. Kinda like last night. I love you buggy, get well soon.

 

Love, Momma.

Leave a Reply

